Search for a CDN Chapter near you!

Search

Within

miles of

Georgetown University CDN Chapter

hoyas@collegediabetesnetwork.org

3700 O St NW
Washington, United States
20057

Saint Louis University CDN Chapter

slucdn@gmail.com


St. Louis, United States
63103

Southwestern Michigan College CDN Chapter

smc@collegediabetesnetwork.org

58900 Cherry Grove Rd
Dowagiac, United States
49047

Georgia Tech CDN Chapter

gatech@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Atlanta, United States
30332

Texas Tech CDN Chapter

ttu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

110 Inner Campus Drive
Lubbock, United States
79409

Regis College CDN Chapter

regis@collegediabetesnetwork.org

235 Wellesley St
Weston, United States
02493

Northern Arizona University CDN Chapter

nau@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1050 S Knoles Drive
Flagstaff, United States
86011

University of Denver CDN Chapter

du@collegediabetesnetwork.org

2199 S University Blvd
Denver, United States
80208

Southern Utah University CDN Chapter

suu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

351 W University Blvd
Cedar City, United States
84720

Green Knights for Diabetes

snc@collegediabetesnetwork.org

316 3rd St
De Pere, United States
54115

University of Connecticut CDN Chapter

uconn@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Storrs, United States
06268

Stephen F. Austin State University CDN Chapter

sfasu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1936 North St
Nacogdoches, United States
75962

George Washington University CDN Chapter

gwu@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Washington, United States
20052

Rowan University CDN Chapter

rowan@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Glassboro, United States
08028

Type Texas

typetexas@collegediabetesnetwork.org

110 Inner Campus Drive, Main 13
Austin, United States
78712

University of Washington CDN Chapter

uw@collegediabetesnetwork.org

225 Schmitz Hall
Seattle, United States
98195-5850

Old Dominion University CDN Chapter

odu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

5115 Hampton Blvd
Norfolk, United States
23529

Saint Michaels College CDN Chapter

saintmikes@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1 Winooski Park P.O. Box 3367
Colchester, United States
05439

Big Blue CDN Chapter

uky@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Lexington, United States
40506

Portland State University CDN Chapter

pdx@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Portland, United States
97232

New York University CDN Chapter

nyu@collegediabetesnetwork.org


New York, United States
10003

University of New Hampshire CDN Chapter

unh@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Durham, United States
03824

Indiana University-Bloomington CDN Chapter

iu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

107 S Indiana Ave
Bloomington, United States
47405

CURED - UMN Twin Cities CDN Chapter

cured@umn.edu


Minneapolis, United States
55414

Penn State University CDN Chapter

pennstate@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Old Main, State College, United States
16801

Broken Pancreas Club CDN Chapter

appalachian@collegediabetesnetwork.org

287 Rivers St
Boone, United States
28608

Washington and Lee CDN Chapter

wlu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

204 W Washington St
Lexington, United States
24450

Marshall University CDN Chapter

marshall@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Huntington, United States
25701

Mercer Bears on Diabetes

mercer@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1501 Mercer University Drive
Macon, United States
31207

Hamilton College CDN Chapter

hamilton@collegediabetesnetwork.org

198 College Hill Road
Clinton, United States
13323

Michigan State University CDN Chapter

msu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

220 Trowbridge Rd
East Lansing, United States
48824

Grand Valley State University CDN Chapter

gvsu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1 Campus Dr
Allendale, United States
49401

Auburn University CDN Chapter

auburn@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Auburn, United States
36849

Florida Gulf Coast University CDN Chapter

fgcu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

10501 FGCU Blvd S
Fort Myers, United States
33965

College Diabetes Network at East Carolina University

pirates@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Greenville, United States
27858

Virginia Tech CDN Chapter

virginiatech@collegediabetesnetwork.org

800 Washington Street, SW
Blacksburg, United States
24061

Kennesaw State University CDN Chapter

ksu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1000 Chastain Road, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Kennesaw, United States
30144

University of Tennessee - Chattanooga CDN Chapter

utc@collegediabetesnetwork.org

615 McCallie Ave
Chattanooga, United States
37403

University Of Utah CDN Chapter

utah@collegediabetesnetwork.org

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, United States
84112

UC Santa Cruz CDN Chapter

ucsc@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Santa Cruz, United States
95064

Hampton University CDN Chapter

hampton@collegediabetesnetwork.org

100 E Queen St
Hampton, United States
23669

Ursinus College CDN Chapter

ursinus@collegediabetesnetwork.org

601 E Main St
Collegeville, United States
19426

Illinois Wesleyan University CDN Chapter

iwu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1312 Park St
Bloomington, United States
61701

University at Buffalo CDN Chapter

buffalo@collegediabetesnetwork.org

12 Capen Hall
Buffalo, United States
14260

Western Kentucky University CDN Chapter

wku@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1906 College Heights Blvd
Bowling Green, United States
42101

Syracuse University CDN Chapter

syracuse@collegesdiabetesnetwork.org

900 South Crouse Ave
Syracuse, United States
13244

University at Albany CDN Chapter

albany@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1400 Washington Ave
Albany, United States
12222

Loyola University Maryland CDN Chapter

loyola@collegediabetesnetwork.org

4501 North Charles Street
Baltimore, United States
21210

Hostos Community College CDN Chapter

hostos@collegediabetesnetwork.org

500 Grand Concourse
Bronx, United States
10451

University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley CDN Chapter

utrgv@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1201 W University Drive
Edinburg, United States
78539

Vanderbilt CDN Chapter

vanderbilt@collegediabetesnetwork.org

2201 West End Ave
Nashville, United States
37235

University of California-Riverside CDN Chapter

riverside@collegediabetesnetwork.org

900 University Ave
Riverside, United States
92521

University of California-San Diego CDN Chapter

ucsd@collegediabetesnetwork.org


San Diego, United States
92093

Type 1 Diabetics at UC-Davis

ucdavis@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1 Shields Ave
Davis, United States
95616

University of Iowa CDN Chapter

uiowa@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Iowa City, United States
52242

Georgia College and State University CDN Chapter

gcsu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

231 W Hancock St
Milledgeville, United States
31061

Simmons College CDN Chapter

simmons@collegediabetesnetwork.org

300 The Fenway
Boston, United States
02115

East Stroudsburg University CDN Chapter

esu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

200 Prospect St,
East Stroudsburg, United States
18301

Northeastern University CDN Chapter

northeastern@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Boston, United States
02115

University of Dayton CDN Chapter

udayton@collegediabetesnetwork.org

300 College Park
, United States
45469

Boston College CDN Chapter

bc@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Chestnut Hill, United States
02467

Johns Hopkins University CDN Chapter

jhu@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Baltimore, United States
21218

Dia-Beat-It

purdue@collegediabetesnetwork.org


West Lafayette, United States
47907

Diabetic Echoes

texasam@collegediabetesnetwork.org


College Station, United States
77843

Dawgs for Diabetes

dawgs4diabetesuga@gmail.com


Athens, United States
30602

University of Massachusetts-Amherst CDN Chapter

umass@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Amherst, United States
01003

Students for Diabetes Awareness

sda-eboard@umich.edu


Ann Arbor, United States
48109

Heels and Hearts

heelsandhearts@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Chapel Hill, United States
27599

University of Pennsylvania CDN Chapter

upenn@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Philadelphia, United States
19104

University of Rochester CDN Chapter

uroch@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Rochester, United States
14604

University of Tampa CDN Chapter

utampa@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Tampa, United States
33606

University of Virginia CDN Chapter

uva@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Charlottesville, United States
22904

Badgers Diabetes Advocates

uwmadison@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Madison, United States
53706

American University CDN Chapter

american@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Washington, United States
20016

Providence College CDN Chapter

prov@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Providence, United States
02908

DOSES

doses@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Athens, United States
45701

Stanford University CDN Chapter

stanford@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Stanford, United States
94305

University of Delaware CDN Chapter

udel@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Newark, United States
19716

University of Vermont CDN Chapter

uvm@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Burlington, United States
05405

Miami University CDN Chapter

miami@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Oxford, United States
45056

Ohio State University CDN Chapter

osu@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Columbus, United States
43210

United Pancreas CDN Chapter

ucmerced@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Merced, United States
95343

Seminoles with Diabetes

fsu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

600 W College Ave
Tallahassee, United States
32306

Ball State University CDN Chapter

ballstate@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Muncie, United States
47306

Stonehill College CDN Chapter

stonehill@collegediabetesnetwork.org


North Easton, United States
02357

Type 1 Tribe at William and Mary

wm@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Williamsburg, United States
23186

PUMPD - CDN at Tufts University

tufts@collegediabetesnetwork.org

419 Boston Ave
Medford, United States
02155

Ducks with Diabetes

Louisiana Tech University CDN Chapter

latech@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Ruston, United States
71272

The Cranky Pancreases

salveregina@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Newport, United States
02840

George Mason University CDN Chapter

gmu@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Fairfax, United States
22030

Suffolk University CDN Chapter

suffolk@collegediabetesnetwork.org

8 Ashburton Pl
Boston, United States
02108

University of Florida CDN Chapter

ufl@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Gainesville, United States
32611

Mount Holyoke College CDN Chapter

mtholyoke@collegediabetesnetwork.org

50 College St, South Hadley
South Hadley, United States
01075

Seattle University CDN Chapter

seattleu@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Seattle, United States
98122

University of Alabama CDN Chapter

alabama@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Tuscaloosa, United States
35487

Bryant University CDN Chapter

bryant@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Smithfield, United States
02917

Rice University CDN Chapter

rice@collegediabetesnetwork.org

6100 Main St
Houston, United States
77005

Howard University CDN Chapter

hu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

2400 Sixth St NW
Washington, United States
20059

Dead Pancreas Society

elon@collegediabetesnetwork.org

100 Campus Drive
Elon, United States
27244

Liveabetes

csula@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Los Angeles, United States
90032

University of Cincinnati CDN Chapter

uc@collegediabetesnetwork.org

2600 Clifton Ave
Cincinnati, United States
45220

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign CDN Chapter

uiuc@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Champaign, United States
61801

University of San Diego CDN Chapter

sandiego@collegediabetesnetwork.org


San Diego, United States
92110

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh CDN Chapter

uwosh@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Oshkosh, United States
54901

Mississippi State University CDN Chapter

msstate@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Mississippi State University, United States
39762

Wabash College CDN Chapter

wabash@collegediabetesnetwork.org

301 W Wabash Ave
Crawfordsville, United States
47933

University of Nebraska at Kearney CDN Chapter

unkearney@collegediabetesnetwork.org

2504 9th Ave
Kearney, United States
68849

The College of New Jersey CDN Chapter

tcnj@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Ewing Township, United States
08618

University of Nebraska-Lincoln CDN Chapter

unl@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Lincoln, United States
68588

Trinity College CDN Chapter

trinity@collegediabetesnetwork.org

300 Summit St
Hartford, United States
06106

University of Arkansas CDN Chapter

uark@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Fayetteville, United States
72701

Kansas State University CDN Chapter

kstate@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Manhattan, United States
66506

Villanova CDN Chapter

villanova@collegediabetesnetwork.org

800 Lancaster Ave
Villanova, United States
19085

Florida Southern College CDN Chapter

fsc@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Lakeland, United States
33801

CDN at Illinois State University

University of California Santa Barbara CDN Chapter

ucsb@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Santa Barbara, United States
93106

Brigham Young University CDN Chapter

byu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

A-41 ASB Brigham Young University
Provo, United States
84602

Binghamton University CDN Chapter

binghamton@collegediabetesnetwork.org

4400 Vestal Parkway East
Binghamton, United States
13902

University of Toledo CDN Chapter

utoledo@collegediabetesnetwork.org

2801 W Bancroft St
Toledo, United States
43696

University of Toronto CDN Chapter

utoronto@collegediabetesnetwork.org

27 King's College Cir
Toronto, Canada
M5S 1A1

Kent State University CDN Chapter

kentstate@collegediabetesnetwork.org

800 E Summit St
Kent, United States
44240

Type 1 at UCF CDN Chapter

type1ucf@collegediabetesnetwork.org

4000 Central Florida Blvd
Orlando, United States
32816

Liberty University CDN Chapter

liberty@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1971 University Blvd
Lynchburg, United States
24515

Mercyhurst University CDN Chapter

mercyhurst@collegediabetesnetwork.org

501 E 38th St
Erie, United States
16546

South Dakota State University CDN Chapter

sdstate@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1175 Medary Avenue
Brookings, United States
57007

North Carolina State University CDN Chapter

ncstate@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Raleigh, United States
27695

University of Alabama at Birmingham CDN Chapter

uab@collegediabetesnetwork.org

1720 2nd Ave S
Birmingham, United States
35294

Whitman CDN Chapter

whitman@collegediabetesnetwork.org

345 Boyer Ave
Walla Walla, United States
99362

Duke University CDN Chapter

duke@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Durham, United States
27708

Santa Clara University CDN Chapter

santaclara@collegediabetesnetwork.org

500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, United States
95053

Randolph Macon College CDN Chapter

randolphmacon@collegediabetesnetwork.org

114 College Ave
Ashland, United States
23005

SUNY Brockport CDN Chapter

brockport@collegediabetesnetwork.org

350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, United States
14420

Bradley University CDN Chapter

bradley@collegediabetesnetwork.org


Peoria, United States
61625

Western Washington CDN Chapter

wwu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

516 High St
Bellingham, United States
98225

Cleveland State University CDN Chapter

csu@collegediabetesnetwork.org

2121 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, United States
44115

Wesleyan University CDN Chapter

wesleyan@collegediabetesnetwork.org

45 Wyllys Ave
Middletown, United States
06459